Equestrimalta appoints new board

Equestrimalta appoints new board

As from the 15th of December 2022, a new Board of Directors has been appointed by Minister of Education, Sport, Youth, Research and Innovation Dr Clifton Grima.

The composition of this Board is as follows;

John Huber – Chairman
Dr Dean Hili – Deputy Chairman
Marisa Marmara` – Board Secretary

Dr Astrid Camilleri
Desmond Mizzi
Anthony Demanuele
Mario Baldacchino
Dr Philip Spiteri
Paul Gafa`
Dr Amy Pace
Adrian Fabri
Kristen Borg
Johann Farrugia
Johann Scicluna

Whilst thanking the previous Board for their service, we would like to wish all the best to the new members for the coming years.